Our offices in GENT

induver Gent nv
Meersstraat 162
9070 Heusden

How to reach us?

Kantoor Gent

T: +32 (0)9 265 90 90
F: +32 (0)9 225 38 12
E: info.gent@induver.be
FSMA-n°: 010774 A
RPR: 0441.035.145

Our offices are open:
Monday until Friday
From 8.30 AM until 12.15 PM
From 1.15 PM until 5 PM

Update dated March 18th 2020 regarding the Corona crisis:


Our offices are closed from March 18th until April 5th for all visitors. We remain at your disposal by phone and e-mail.
Thank you very much for your understanding.

We are at your service:

Management

Seppe Sijmons

Seppe SIJMONS
Managing Director
09/265.90.86
0479/90.12.58
seppe.sijmons@induver.be

Peter Verpoest

Peter VERPOEST
Commercial Director
09/265.90.97
0476/33.12.14
peter.verpoest@induver.be

reinhilde van driessen

Reinhilde VAN DRIESSEN
Head of the Office
Director
09/265.90.88
reinhilde.vandriessen@induver.be 

freddy van driessen

Freddy VAN DRIESSEN
Director
09/265.90.95
freddy.vandriessen@induver.be

Technical Insurance Manager

Jo Berghs

Jo BERGHS (*)
Director Operations INDUVER Group
09/265.90.83
jo.berghs@induver.be

Account Managers

Frederic Bosman

Frederic BOSMAN
Account Manager
09/265.90.83
0496/23.20.21
frederic.bosman@induver.be

kenneth bovendaerde

Kenneth BOVENDAERDE
Account Manager
09/311.00.36
kenneth.bovendaerde@induver.be

michiel de rop

Michiel DE ROP
Account Manager
09/265.90.98
0476/48.79.25
michiel.derop@induver.be

Jan De Witte

Jan DE WITTE
Consultant
09/265.90.90
0478/50.14.72
jan.dewitte@induver.be

Stefaan Flamey

Stefaan FLAMEY
Account Manager
09/265.90.62
0475/89.86.36
stefaan.flamey@induver.be

tommy van der haegen

Tommy VAN DER HAEGEN
Account Manager
09/311.00.33
0492/46.78.56
tommy.vanderhaegen@induver.be

Mathieu Verbrugge

Mathieu VERBRUGGE
Account Manager
09/265.90.96
0497/69.86.73
mathieu.verbrugge@induver.be

Commercial Backoffice

Joyce Bogaert

Joyce BOGAERT
Account Advisor
09/265.90.94
Joyce.bogaert@induver.be

valerie bogman

Valerie BOGMAN
Account Advisor
09/265.90.67
valerie.bogman@induver.be

demi canters

Demi CANTERS
Account Advisor
09/311.00.32
demi.canters@induver.be

celine de henau

Céline DE HENAU
Account Advisor
09/265.90.69
celine.dehenau@induver.be

Annick de souter

Annick DE SOUTER
Account Advisor
09/265.90.65
annick.desouter@induver.be

Silva Haeck

Silva HAECK
Account Advisor
09/265.90.85
silva.haeck@induver.be

Emilie Houquet

Emilie HOUQUET
Account Advisor
09/265.90.63
emilie.houquet@induver.be

evelien trivier

Evelien TRIVIER
Account Advisor
09/265.90.68
evelien.trivier@induver.be

cathy vandekerckhove

Cathy VANDEKERCKHOVE
Account Advisor
09/311.00.35
cathy.vandekerckhove@induver.be

Ellen Verheecke

Ellen VERHEECKE
Account Advisor
09/265.90.84
ellen.verheecke@induver.be

els verhoeven

Els VERHOEVEN
Account Advisor
09/265.90.80
els.verhoeven@induver.be

Claims Department

Nadine Clauwaert

Nadine CLAUWAERT
Head of the Claims Department
09/265.90.91
nadine.clauwaert@induver.be

thais blancquaert

Thaïs BLANCQUAERT
Claims Advisor
09/311.00.31
thais.blancquaert@induver.be

michaël Bosman

Michaël BOSMAN
Claims Advisor
09/265.90.66
michael.bosman@induver.be

Tim Duyck

Tim DUYCK 
Claims Advisor
09/265.90.62
tim.duyck@induver.be

Mary Meert

Mary MEERT
Claims Advisor
09/265.90.87
mary.meert@induver.be

koen vanhoutte

Koen VANHOUTTE
Claims Advisor
09/265.90.61
koen.vanhoutte@induver.be

Cindy Vergult

Cindy VERGULT
Claims Advisor
09/265.90.92
cindy.vergult@induver.be

Maggy Verhulst

Maggy VERHULST
Claims Advisor
09/265.90.99
maggy.verhulst@induver.be

ICT 

Rudi Ronzani

Rudi RONZANI
ICT Manager
03/241.06.19
rudi.ronzani@induver.be

PMO 

Michaël De Boeck

Michaël DE 
PMO Manager
03/224.86.41
michaël.deboeck@induver.be

Support

Katia Balthazar

Katia BALTHAZAR
Office Support
09/265.90.90
katia.balthazar@induver.be

Accounting

Nina Vasadze

Nina VASADZE
Accounting Manager
09/265.90.89
nina.vasadze@induver.be

Carine Coppens

Carine COPPENS
Accounting Assistant
09/265.90.93
carine.coppens@induver.be

nancy raman

Nancy RAMAN
Accounting Assistant
09/265.90.82
nancy.raman@induver.be

(*) JO BERGHS bvba, with permanent representative Mr Johan Berghs

20.02.2020

Assuralia reageert op artikel De Standaard en verdedigt groepsverzekering Read more

13.02.2020

Beroepsaansprakelijkheid: Tariferingsbureau voor bouwsector kan eindelijk van start gaan Read more

10.02.2020

Inkomensgrenzen voor bijverdienende gepensioneerde zelfstandigen in 2020 Read more

07.02.2020

Zuhal Demir wil ook scooters en bromfietsen verbieden in lage-emissiezones Read more

NEWSLETTER
website by Kluwer EasyWeb

We use cookies to record your language preference and enhance your surfing experience. Know more[OK]