Our offices in GENT

induver Gent nv
Meersstraat 162
9070 Heusden

How to reach us?

Kantoor Gent

T: +32 (0)9 265 90 90
F: +32 (0)9 225 38 12
E: info.gent@induver.be
FSMA-n°: 010774 A
RPR: 0441.035.145

Our offices are open:
Monday until Friday
From 8.30 AM until 12.15 PM
From 1.15 PM until 5 PM

We are at your service:

Management

Freddy Van Driessen

Freddy VAN DRIESSEN
Managing Director
09/265.90.95
freddy.vandriessen@induver.be

Peter Verpoest

Peter VERPOEST
Commercial Director
09/265.90.97
0476/33.12.14
peter.verpoest@induver.be

Technical Insurance Manager

Jo Berghs

Jo BERGHS (*)
Director Operations INDUVER Group
09/265.90.83
jo.berghs@induver.be

Account Managers

Frederic Bosman

Frederic BOSMAN
Account Manager
09/265.90.83
0496/23.20.21
frederic.bosman@induver.be

Daisy de Krijger

Daisy DE KRIJGER
Account Manager
09/265.90.90
0479/43.61.24
daisy.dekrijger@induver.be

Henk De Nutte

Henk DE NUTTE
Account Manager
09/265.90.82
0476/48.00.83
henk.denutte@induver.be

Jan De Witte

Jan DE WITTE
Consultant
09/265.90.90
0478/50.14.72
jan.dewitte@induver.be

Stefaan Flamey

Stefaan FLAMEY
Account Manager
09/265.90.62
0475/89.86.36
stefaan.flamey@induver.be

Seppe Sijmons

Seppe SIJMONS
Account Manager
09/265.90.86
0479/90.12.58
seppe.sijmons@induver.be

Mathieu Verbrugge

Mathieu VERBRUGGE
Commercial Delegate
09/265.90.96
0497/69.86.73
mathieu.verbrugge@induver.be

Commercial Backoffice

Reinhilde Van Driessen

Reinhilde VAN DRIESSEN
Head of the Office
09/265.90.88
reinhilde.vandriessen@induver.be 

Joyde Bogaert

Joyce BOGAERT
Account Advisor
09/265.90.94
Joyce.bogaert@induver.be

valerie bogman

Valerie BOGMAN
Account Advisor
09/265.90.67
valerie.bogman@induver.be

Isabel De Brabander

Isabel DE BRABANDER
Account Advisor
09/265.90.80
isabel.debrabander@induver.be

Annick de souter

Annick DE SOUTER
Account Advisor
09/265.90.65
annick.desouter@induver.be

Silva Haeck

Silva HAECK
Account Advisor
09/265.90.85
silva.haeck@induver.be

Emilie Houquet

Emilie HOUQUET
Account Advisor
09/265.90.63
emilie.houquet@induver.be

evelien trivier

Evelien TRIVIER
Account Advisor
09/265.90.68
evelien.trivier@induver.be

Ellen Verheecke

Ellen VERHEECKE
Account Advisor
09/265.90.84
ellen.verheecke@induver.be

Claims Department

Nadine Clauwaert

Nadine CLAUWAERT
Head of the Claims Department
09/265.90.91
nadine.clauwaert@induver.be

céline de henau

Céline DE HENAU
Claims Advisor
09/265.90.69
celine.dehenau@induver.be

Mary Meert

Mary MEERT
Claims Advisor
09/265.90.87
mary.meert@induver.be

Tim Duyck

Tim DUYCK
Claims Advisor
09/265.90.61
tim.duyck@induver.be

Cindy Vergult

Cindy VERGULT
Claims Advisor
09/265.90.92
cindy.vergult@induver.be

Maggy Verhulst

Maggy VERHULST
Claims Advisor
09/265.90.99
maggy.verhulst@induver.be

Support

Cathy Vandekerckhove

Cathy VANDEKERCKHOVE
Office Support
09/265.90.90
cathy.vandekerckhove@induver.be

Accounting

Nina Vasadze

Nina VASADZE
Accounting Manager
09/265.90.89
nina.vasadze@induver.be

Carine Coppens

Carine COPPENS
Accounting Assistant
09/265.90.93
carine.coppens@induver.be

Christine Dhollander

Christine DHOLLANDER
Accounting Assistant
09/265.90.89
christine.dhollander@induver.be

(*) JO BERGHS bvba, with permanent representative Mr Johan Berghs

29.03.2017

Schadegeval met een geleende aanhangwagen Read more

09.03.2017

Bedrijven kunnen jaarlijkse verkeersbelasting bij gecombineerd vervoer volledig terugbetaald krijgen in Vlaanderen Read more

06.03.2017

Geconventioneerde artsen krijgen voor 2016 4.563 euro voor pensioenopbouw Read more

01.03.2017

Beperkte erfbelasting bij verzekeringsgift in Vlaanderen Read more

NEWSLETTER
website by Kluwer EasyWeb

We use cookies to record your language preference and enhance your surfing experience. Know more[OK]