Our offices in HASSELT

induver Hasselt nv
Marktplein 9 bus 22
3550 Heusden-Zolder

Induver kantoor Hasselt

T: +32 (0)11 30 09 30
F: +32 (0)11 23 11 65
E: info.hasselt@induver.be
FSMA-n°: 013911 A
RPR: 0441.034.947

Postal address:
Marktplein 9 bus 22
3550 Heusden - Zolder

How to reach us?
When joining us by car, please select the following address in your GPS: Koolmijnlaan 351 - 3550 Heusden - Zolder.

Our offices are open:
Monday until Friday
From 8.30AM until 12.15PM and
From 13.15PM until 5PM

We are at your service:

Management Committee

Philip Vanstiphout

Philip VANSTIPHOUT
Managing Director
011/30.09.39
0472/72.26.90
philip.vanstiphout@induver.be

Jo Berghs

Jo BERGHS (*)
Director Operations INDUVER Group
011/30.39.11
jo.berghs@induver.be

Johny Loots

Johny LOOTS
Office Manager
011/30.39.14
johny.loots@induver.be

Roger Vangesselen

Roger VANGESSELEN
Technical Director
011/30.09.31
roger.vangesselen@induver.be

marcel vanstiphout

Marcel VANSTIPHOUT
Consultant
011/30.09.39
marcel.vanstiphout@induver.be

Account Managers

Theo Sprooten

Theo SPROOTEN
Account Manager Life & Benefits
011/30.09.35
0476/26.19.35
theo.sprooten@induver.be

johan vanrompay

Johan VANROMPAY
Account Manager
011/29.56.64
johan.vanrompay@induver.be

Gert Vansimpsen

Gert VANSIMPSEN
Account Manager
011/30.39.16
0472/70.56.97
gert.vansimpsen@induver.be

Dirk Zeelmaekers

Dirk ZEELMAEKERS
Account Manager
011/30.09.34
0476/26.19.33
dirk.zeelmaekers@induver.be

Account Advisors

Tom Bogaerts

Tom BOGAERTS
Account Advisor
011/30.39.19
tom.bogaerts@induver.be

Jan-Wouter Cox

Jan-Wouter COX
Account Advisor
011/30.39.15
jan-wouter.cox@induver.be

nathalie devos

Nathalie DEVOS
Account Advisor
011/29.56.61
nathalie.devos@induver.be

Steffi Haemhouts

Steffi HAEMHOUTS
Account Advisor
011/30.39.10
steffi.haemhouts@induver.be

jan klok

Jan KLOK
Account Advisor
011/30.09.37
jan.klok@induver.be

Carine Orens

Carine ORENS
Account Advisor
011/30.09.36
carine.orens@induver.be

inge verachtert

Inge VERACHTERT
Account Advisor
Accounting Assistant
011/30.39.17
inge.verachtert@induver.be

Claims Advisors

Jos Bodvin

Jos BODVIN
Claims Advisor
011/30.39.18
jos.bodvin@induver.be

pascal noulet

Pascal NOULET
Claims Advisor
011/29.56.67
pascal.noulet@induver.be

Christel Vandenborn

Christel VANDENBORN
Claims Advisor
Executive Secretary
011/30.09.32
christel.vandenborn@induver.be

ICT

Rudi Ronzani

Rudi RONZANI
ICT Manager
03/241.06.19
rudi.ronzani@induver.be

PMO

Michaël De Boeck

Michaël DE BOECK
PMO Manager
03/224.86.41
michael.deboeck@induver.be

Reception

an crabbe

An CRABBE
Office Support
011/29.56.60
an.crabbe@induver.be

Karin Steenmans

Karin STEENMANS
Office Support
011/30.09.30
karin.steenmans@induver.be

(*) JO BERGHS bvba with permanent representative Mr. Johan Berghs

29.10.2019

Arbeidsongeval: Grondwettelijk Hof verduidelijkt vergoedingsstelsel van werknemer met meerdere arbeidsovereenkomsten Read more

22.10.2019

Brussel onderzoekt verbod motorfietsen en bromfietsen Read more

10.10.2019

Orgaandonatie geen reden voor hogere verzekeringspremie (wetsvoorstel) Read more

04.10.2019

Vrachtwagenlading beschadigd of verkeerd gestouwd? Opnieuw Vlaamse derdegraadsovertreding! Read more

NEWSLETTER
website by Kluwer EasyWeb

We use cookies to record your language preference and enhance your surfing experience. Know more[OK]