Our offices in HASSELT

induver Hasselt nv
Marktplein 9 bus 22
3550 Heusden-Zolder

How to reach us?

Induver kantoor Hasselt

T: +32 (0)11 30 09 30
F: +32 (0)11 23 11 65
E: info.hasselt@induver.be
FSMA-n°: 013911 A
RPR: 0441.034.947

Our offices are open:
Monday until Friday
From 8.30AM until 12.15PM and
From 13.15PM until 5PM.

We are at your service:

Management Committee

Philip Vanstiphout

Philip VANSTIPHOUT
Managing Director
011/30.09.39
0472/72.26.90
philip.vanstiphout@induver.be

Jo Berghs

Jo BERGHS (*)
Director Operations INDUVER Group
011/30.39.11
jo.berghs@induver.be

Johny Loots

Johny LOOTS
Office Manager
011/30.39.14
johny.loots@induver.be

Roger Vangesselen

Roger VANGESSELEN
Technical Director
011/30.09.31
roger.vangesselen@induver.be

marcel vanstiphout

Marcel VANSTIPHOUT
Consultant
011/30.09.39
marcel.vanstiphout@induver.be

Account Managers

rené dillen

René DILLEN
Account Manager Life & Benefits
011/29.56.63
rene.dillen@induver.be

Theo Sprooten

Theo SPROOTEN
Account Manager Life & Benefits
011/30.09.35
0476/26.19.35
theo.sprooten@induver.be

johan vanrompay

Johan VANROMPAY
Account Manager
011/29.56.64
johan.vanrompay@induver.be

Gert Vansimpsen

Gert VANSIMPSEN
Account Manager
011/30.39.16
0472/70.56.97
gert.vansimpsen@induver.be

Dirk Zeelmaekers

Dirk ZEELMAEKERS
Account Manager
011/30.09.34
0476/26.19.33
dirk.zeelmaekers@induver.be

Account Advisors

Tom Bogaerts

Tom BOGAERTS
Account Advisor
011/30.39.19
tom.bogaerts@induver.be

Inge Ceyssens

Inge CEYSSENS
Account Advisor
011/30.09.38
inge.ceyssens@induver.be

Jan-Wouter Cox

Jan-Wouter COX
Account Advisor
011/30.39.15
jan-wouter.cox@induver.be

nathalie devos

Nathalie DEVOS
Account Advisor
011/29.56.61
nathalie.devos@induver.be

Steve Hendrikx

Steve HENDRIKX
Account Advisor
011/30.39.10
steve.hendrikx@induver.be

jan klok

Jan KLOK
Account Advisor
011/30.09.37
jan.klok@induver.be

Carine Orens

Carine ORENS
Account Advisor
011/30.09.36
carine.orens@induver.be

Cindy Smeets

Cindy SMEETS
Account Advisor
011/30.09.33
cindy.smeets@induver.be

inge verachtert

Inge VERACHTERT
Account Advisor
Accounting Assistant
011/30.39.12
inge.verachtert@induver.be

Claims Advisors

Jos Bodvin

Jos BODVIN
Claims Advisor
011/30.39.18
jos.bodvin@induver.be

pascal noulet

Pascal NOULET
Claims Advisor
011/29.56.67
pascal.noulet@induver.be

Christel Vandenborn

Christel VANDENBORN
Claims Advisor
Executive Secretary
011/30.09.32
christel.vandenborn@induver.be

patrick vandecraen

Patrick VANDECRAEN
Claims Advisor
011/30.39.12
patrick.vandecraen@induver.be

Accounting

marijke lambrechts

Marijke LAMBRECHTS
Accounting Assistant
011/29.56.62
marijke.lambrechts@induver.be

Reception

an crabbe

An CRABBE
Office Support
011/29.56.60
an.crabbe@induver.be

Karin Steenmans

Karin STEENMANS
Office Support
011/30.09.30
karin.steenmans@induver.be

(*) JO BERGHS bvba with permanent representative Mr. Johan Berghs

29.05.2017

Wat is de “zwarte lijst”? Read more

02.05.2017

Brandverzekering kan dekking tegen overlopen riolen uitsluiten in risicozones Read more

25.04.2017

Ook vrije advocatenkeuze bij arbitrageprocedure Read more

13.04.2017

Maritieme arbeid: verplichte verzekering voor repatriëring, arbeidsongeschiktheid en overlijden zeevarenden Read more

NEWSLETTER
website by Kluwer EasyWeb

We use cookies to record your language preference and enhance your surfing experience. Know more[OK]